Filter By:

Grouped by: Advancement

    Counseling Room named for Andrews

    05.08.14 | Advancement

    Fred Andrews, center, was honored April 12 by the naming of the Pastor Fred Andrews Counseling Room of the Nicholson-Mitchell Christian Ministry Center, thanks to donations from his family, friends and members of ALIVE Wesleyan Church's ...

      Grandparents Day

      03.24.14 | Advancement

      Asia Peppers of Seneca enjoys breakfast with her grandparents William Peppers Sr., Johnnie Mae Peppers and Hazel McWhorter, right. Pictured left of Asia is her mother, Donna Peppers. Asia is an elementary education major.

      12345678910 ... 1213