Filter By:

Grouped by: Staff

    149 years of service

    05.22.13 | Staff

    Retiring faculty and staff members were honored during a retirement reception on May 14 at the Founders. Together, they have devoted 149 years of service to SWU.

      SWU selects faculty, staff of year

      04.25.13 | Staff

      Southern Wesleyan President Todd Voss congratulated Debra Eischen, left, assistant professor of business, who was named Faculty Member of the Year; and Melissa Vess, right, assistant director of admissions, who was named Staff Member of the Year.

        Thomson named L.E.A.R.N. officer

        05.21.12 | Staff

        Leigh Thomson, Admissions Coordinator from Charleston, was recently elected treasurer of L.E.A.R.N. (Lowcountry Education Admissions Representatives Network).

          SWU names faculty/staff of year

          04.24.12 | Staff | by Ed Welch

          Charles Wimphrie, left, head basketball coach, was named Staff Member of the Year. Dr. Melanie Rowell, right, professor of music, was named Faculty Member of the Year.