Columbia Education Center

For more than 25 years, working adults have found that Southern Wesleyan University offers degree programs that fit their busy schedule. The Columbia location offers small classes with caring faculty and staff, dedicated to every student's success.

 

Choose Your Degree

 

Apply Now

 

 Career Services

 

REQUEST INFO

Request Info-Adult-Columbia

( )   -

 

 

Upcoming Online Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Sun., June 14, 2015

Master of Business Administration

Sun., August 9, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., August 9, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Sun., September 13, 2015

Master of Science in Management

Sun., September 13, 2015

Master of Business Administration

Sun., October 4, 2015

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Sun., October 25, 2015

MBA with Health Care Administration Concentration

Sun., November 1, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., November 1, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

 

Upcoming Undergraduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Thu., August 6, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Thu., August 6, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Thu., August 6, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

Thu., October 29, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Thu., October 29, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Thu., October 29, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

 

Upcoming Graduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Tue., June 16, 2015

Master of Science in Management

Mon., September 14, 2015

Master of Science in Management

Wed., October 7, 2015

Master of Education in Administration and Supervision