Columbia Education Center

For more than 25 years, working adults have found that Southern Wesleyan University offers degree programs that fit their busy schedule. The Columbia location offers small classes with caring faculty and staff, dedicated to every student's success.

 

CHOOSE YOUR DEGREE

 

APPLY NOW

 

 CAREER SERVICES

 

REQUEST INFO

Request Info-Adult-Columbia

( )   -

 

Upcoming Online Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Sun., February 8, 2015

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Sun., February 15, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., February 15, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Sun., March 22, 2015

Master of Business Administration

Sun., March 22, 2015

MBA with Health Care Administration concentration

Sun., May 3, 2015

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Sun., May 10, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., May 10, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Sun., May 10, 2015

MBA with Health Care Administration concentration

Sun., June 14, 2015

Master of Business Administration

 

Upcoming Undergraduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Thu., February 19, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Thu., February 19, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Thu., February 19, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

Thu., May 14, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Thu., May 14, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

Thu., May 14, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

 

Upcoming Graduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Tue., March 3, 2014

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Mon., March 23, 2015

Master of Business Administration

Thu., April 16, 2015

Master of Education in Administration and Supervision

Tue., May 5, 2015

Master of Science in Management