Greenville Education Center

For more than 25 years, working adults in the Upstate have found that Southern Wesleyan University offers degree programs that fit their busy schedule. The Greenville location offers small classes with caring faculty and staff, dedicated to every student's success.

 

CHOOSE YOUR DEGREE

 

APPLY NOW

 

 CAREER SERVICES

 

REQUEST INFO

Request Info-Adult-Greenville

( )   -

 

Upcoming Online Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Sun., February 8, 2015

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Sun., February 15, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., February 15, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Sun., March 22, 2015

Master of Business Administration

Sun., March 22, 2015

MBA with Health Care Administration concentration

Sun., May 3, 2015

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Sun., May 10, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., May 10, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Sun., May 10, 2015

MBA with Health Care Administration concentration

Sun., June 14, 2015

Master of Business Administration

 

Upcoming Undergraduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Tue., February 17, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Tue., February 17, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Tue., February 17, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

Tue., May 12, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Tue., May 12, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

Tue., May 12, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

 

Upcoming Graduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Mon., March 2, 2014

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Thu., March 26, 2015

Master of Business Administration

Mon., April 13, 2015

Master of Education in Administration and Supervision

Wed., May 6, 2015

Master of Science in Management