North Augusta Education Center

For more than 25 years, working adults have found that Southern Wesleyan University offers degree programs that fit their busy schedule. The North Augusta location offers small classes with caring faculty and staff, dedicated to every student's success.

 

Choose Your Degree

 

Apply Now

 

 Career Services

 

REQUEST INFO

Request Info-Adult-North Augusta

( )   -

 

Upcoming ONLINE Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Sun., September 13, 2015

Master of Science in Management and Leadership

Sun., September 13, 2015

Master of Business Administration

Sun., October 4, 2015

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Sun., October 25, 2015

MBA with Health Care Administration Concentration

Sun., November 1, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., November 1, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Sun., February 14, 2016

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., February 14, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Sun., March 20, 2016

Master of Science in Management and Leadership 

Sun., March 20, 2016

Master of Business Administration

Sun., April 17, 2016

Master of Education in Classroom Leadership

Sun., May 1, 2016

MBA with Health Care Administration Concentration

Sun., May 8, 2016

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Sun., May 8, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

 

Upcoming ON-SITE Undergraduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Tue., October 27, 2015

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Tue., October 27, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Tue., October 27, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

Tue., February 9, 2016

Associate of Arts in General Studies

Tue., February 9, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Tue., February 9, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

 

Upcoming ON-SITE Graduate Degree Program Starts
DATE PROGRAM

Wed., September 16, 2015

Master of Science in Management and Leadership

Wed., October 7, 2015

Master of Education in Administration and Supervision

Tue., March 22, 2016

Master of Business Administration

Tue., April 19, 2016

Master of Education in Administration and Supervision